Workshop on IVHM and Aviation Safety: Advisory and Organizing Committees

Metadata Updated: May 2, 2019

Advisory Committee

Dr Kota Harinarayana Dr DS Kothari Chair and former Program Director LCA Dr AR Upadhya, Director NAL Mr Shyam Chetty, Head FMCD, NAL

Organizing Committee

Dr Satish Chandra, Chairman Mr Yogesh Kumar, Chairman Technical Committee Dr MN Sathaynarayana, I/C PR & Logistics Mr Jitendra Singh, I/C Planning and Reception Mr Somnarayanan, I/C Transportation & Press Mrs Gomathy Sankaran, I/C Accommodation Dr Pashilkar, Mr CM Ananda, Dr Ramesh Sundaram & Mr Vijay Kumar: I/C Technical Sessions Mr. K Chandrasekhar, I/C Finance and Accounts Dr V Upendranath, Convener

Access & Use Information

Public: This dataset is intended for public access and use. License: U.S. Government Work

Downloads & Resources


Metadata Created Date August 1, 2018
Metadata Updated Date May 2, 2019
Data Update Frequency irregular

Metadata Source

Harvested from NASA Data.json

Additional Metadata

Resource Type Dataset
Metadata Created Date August 1, 2018
Metadata Updated Date May 2, 2019
Publisher Dashlink
Unique Identifier DASHLINK_460
Ashok Srivastava
Maintainer Email
Public Access Level public
Data Update Frequency irregular
Bureau Code 026:00
Metadata Context
Metadata Catalog ID
Schema Version
Catalog Describedby
Datagov Dedupe Retained 20190501230127
Harvest Object Id adf34922-9bce-4b80-91a2-88e86c1e2895
Harvest Source Id 39e4ad2a-47ca-4507-8258-852babd0fd99
Harvest Source Title NASA Data.json
Data First Published 2011-09-03
Homepage URL
Data Last Modified 2018-07-19
Program Code 026:029
Source Datajson Identifier True
Source Hash 1d110e36e6f6e18ae2af9be616963f3f13606d53
Source Schema Version 1.1

Didn't find what you're looking for? Suggest a dataset here.